Getting used to blogging…

…So I did put up a post a day after my last one…added new photos to showcase designs made by VbH,my label..and Alas!I couldn’t find it on the list of published posts nor that of local drafts…#phew..all that hard work and racking of brain for proper words and adjectives for nothing!?..lol..

Anyways,its been a whole week of inward reflections for me putting all things into perspectives…I realized we all crave validation in some sort of ways/like I craved (and still do) my site been viewed and  followed by you all:)/to simply jeer us into achieving all we truly desire to. As we look outward we also look inwards. When we do find some treasures within;allow it reflect on the outside….aso ni ewá òde mi..Style is a true reflection of an inward beauty..that is the message my label seeks to re-affirm.
image

However,above all..let us look to God;our creator..for in Him,we truly find ALL we seek and hope to find!

Ciao,
‘Keji

image

image

image

image

10 thoughts on “Getting used to blogging…

  1. I’m sure if its by you, I’ll love it .
    I’m loving my silk wrapper and top all the way, I’ve tried it on like 15 times, though the wedding I’m wearing it to is still a couple of days away. Lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

