My personal Style…

…Hello, its been how many weeks now that I started this blog and I’m almost wishing I didn’t…#sigh,#lol.. Thoughts of “can I really do this” overwhelming me..#smile..but I guess with every new journey,there’s always a questioning thought that comes to mind..and as I am one to persevere, I am back to continue from where I left off..expressing and sharing my fashion interests, flair and creativity with you..

On that note, I’ll like to tell you about my personal style. I am a lover of of #classic ,#timeless pieces, and this reflects in my daily outfits and occasional ensembles. Not one to be swayed by fads and trends I stick to buying timeless pieces which I can always infuse with new trends and voila…a stylish look is created!

However, I believe Style is unique to each person and can be explored and expressed in several interesting ways…in subsequent posts I will be sharing various individual styles that I find particularly tasteful and refreshing…
image

Ciao…
‘Keji.

12 thoughts on “My personal Style…

  1. You know that fashion designing is not a career for you mos,its a calling. I pray God guide you 2 reach where you want go n even further. Im soo proud of you OmoVathiLabakrush,my dearest darling.

    Like

  2. Tnx so much for admiring our jobs.I see why u are attracted to creativity *wink*. Just thought to follow up on u and found out u are into creativity and style. Nice n distinct jobs u’ve got here. Proud of u dear.

    Like

Leave a Reply

